The Fair Data Accreditation Board

The Fair Data Board is made up of 7 members who represent different organisations that are Fair Data accredited.  The board is responsibility for approving audit proposals for businesses going through the Fair Data process.

The Fair Data Accreditation Board is made up of:

Dr. Susan Blackall (Chair)

David Alexander

Greg Berry
Perspective Research

Nigel Clarkson
Capita Surveys and Research

Jeremy King

Rowland Lloyd
Ipsos MORI

Spencer Wood
Facts International